• Download Royalty Free Vocal Loops by SEIDS | Soundtrack Loops


    Vocal Loop Debut

    Hello Audio Plugin Deals customer. Thank you for purchasing this vocal pack by SEIDS. Just click add to cart and enter your voucher upon checkout to zero out the price.

    Features: 115 Royalty Free Vocal & Synth Loops | Universal .WAV, & Apple Looped .AIFF Included | 48kHz 24 bit stereo files. | 100% royalty free. Compatible with all DAWs and operating systems.See below.

    *Limited time offer. Eligible coupon codes only.

What is included:

  • Sound Pack

    SEIDS - Vocal Loops Debut
  • Contents

    • MSRP. (25.00 usd)
    • Zipped Contents (399 MB)
    • 115 Loops
    • 98 -140 BPM BPM
    • Various Keys
    • 24 bit 48kHz Stereo Files
    • Works in all DAWS | Universal .WAV, & Apple Looped .AIFF Included |
  • Instruments

    • Female Vocals (Dry)
    • Arpeggiators
    • Synth Leads
    • Synth Bass
    • Synth Bell
    • Pads
    • Electric Piano
    • Organ
    • Chords
    • Sub
    • Guitar
    • Bass
    • Mixed Beats
    • Kicks
    • Snares
    • Hats
    • Percussion
    • Bongo
    • Clap
    • Cymbal

  • 115+

    Sounds Included

  • 100

    100% Royalty Free

    All Loops, One-shots, and Presets are royalty free and can be used in any audio / video composition with out any worries of copyright infringement.

  • 100

    Instant Downloads

    Enjoy the freedom of downloading any sound pack, VST or DJ STEMs at anytime and to see what you already have in your account downloads.

  • 100

    Top Rated Audio Support

    Our support is one of the most helpful in the industry. We will always respond to your questions and run 24×7 all year long.

  • Want notification of other Deals and Bundles +$5 signup credit?

    Find out about upcoming remix contest, new sounds, bundles, and sales all in your inbox.  We do not share your information and you’ll only be sent emails from SOUNDTRACK LOOPS.

  • Sign Up for our newsletter.

    [mailchimp_newsletter mailing_list=”d012e8cf71″]